Readiness Orientation

QUESTION 1

When will you lose access to your completed courses (excluding this Student Readiness Orientation)?

a. Never

b. 30 days after the course end date

c. 60 days after the course end date

d. 120 days after the course end date

1 points Save Answer

QUESTION 2

When you submit an assignment, when should you have the assignment complete by on the day assigned?

a. 11:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)—which is 1:59 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) the next day; the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Eastern Time (ET), regardless of your time zone

b. 11:59 p.m. Central Time (CT)—which is 10:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT); the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Mountain Time (MT), regardless of your time zone

c. 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET)—which is 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time (PT); the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Pacific Time (PT), regardless of your time zone

d. 10:59 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)—which is 12:59 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) the next day; the time stamp in the classroom will reflect Eastern Time (ET), regardless of your time zone

1 points Save Answer

QUESTION 3

Readiness Orientation

a. Syllabus

 

"Is this question part of your assignment? We Can Help!"